24-Hours Comics Day Eve, in comics form #24hcd

Media_httpwwwludismor_ugzbr
One thought on “24-Hours Comics Day Eve, in comics form #24hcd

  1. John, you must be a far greater artist than I could ever be, having never had a day job in the first place.Since at least two other projects have illustrated the Wake, I’ll leave it to them.I’ll look into friending Nina. I already read her blog.It’s nice to know someone saw this; also, that I can draw a comic that makes some kind of mundane sense, finally.

    Like

Leave a Reply

