Don’t mean to tease, but won’t be posting my 100 book ideas publicly

Despite some interest, I won’t be posting that list of 100 ideas for
books I’d like to write — to this blog or anywhere else public. Such
green shoots are really not ready for the mercies of the wider
Internet, and (I’m told by the best authorities), some are even pretty
dumb. I guess that’s understandable, because commercial viability
played no part in their invention and selection, only whether I’d like
to write them.

However! Some of the Facebook likers and Google +1ers who responded to
my query may be getting an email soon. My agent certainly will.

Leave a Reply

